Super User

Super User

Thursday, 28 April 2022 14:01

No. 66, JAN-FEB 2022

issue66

No. 66, JAN - FEB 2022

 

21 April 2022 (Thursday)
10:00am - 11:30am (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)
 
24 March 2022 (Thursday)
10:00am - 11:30am (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)
 
15 March 2022 (Tuesday)
10:00am - 11:30am (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)
 
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 11:58

No. 65, NOV-DEC 2021

issue65

No. 65, NOV - DEC 2021

 

24 February 2022 (Thursday)
10:00am - 11:30am (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)
 
17 February 2022 (Thursday)
10:00am - 11:30am (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)
Venue: ZOOM /  IAIS Malaysia's FB Page
 
10 February 2022 (Thursday)
09:30am - 04:30pm (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)
Venue: ZOOM /  IAIS Malaysia's FB Page
 
Thursday, 20 January 2022 16:10

No. 64, SEP-OCT 2021

issue64

No. 64, SEP - OCT 2021

 

Co-organised by
IAIS MALAYSIA & ICRC
02 December 2021 (Thursday)
09:30am - 12:10pm (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)
 
Page 1 of 20