Super User

Super User

May 2-5, 2021

Organised by the International Institute of Islamic Thought (IIIT), USA

 
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 12:42

No. 60, JAN-FEB 2021

issue60

No. 60, JAN - FEB 2021

 

22 April 2021 (Khamis)
11:00pg - 12:00tgh (Malaysian Standard Time)
 
Monday, 19 April 2021 11:00

Introducing Children to Ramadhan

19 April 2021 (Monday)
11:00am - 12:00pm (Malaysian Standard Time)
 
05 April 2021 (Isnin)
09:15 Malam (Malaysian Standard Time, GMT +8)
 
 
Saturday, 03 April 2021 21:00

Intensive Maqasid Methodology Program

03 April 2021 (Saturday)
04 April 2021 (Sunday)
10 April 2021 (Saturday)
11 April 2021 (Sunday)
09:00pm (Malaysian Standard Time, GMT +8)
8am EST, 4pm Makkah
 
 
25 March 2021 (Thursday)
11:00am - 1:00pm (Malaysian Standard Time)
 

 01 April 2021 (Thursday)

08:30am - 05:00pm (Malaysian Standard Time GMT +8)

Venue: Online (link will be sent to registered participants)

04 March 2021 (Thursday)
11:00am - 12:00pm (Malaysian Standard Time)
Monday, 22 February 2021 16:18

No. 59, NOV-DEC 2020

issue59 1

No. 59, NOV - DEC 2020

 

Page 1 of 16